kontakta oss

VÅRA ADRESS​ER

Dublin
73 Leeson Street Lower
Dublin 2, DO2 X524
Ireland

Göteborg
Arsenalsgatan 6
411 20 Göteborg
Sverige

Helsingborg
Nöjesguiden/Nöjesnytt
Norra Strandgatan 10
252 20 Helsingborg
Sverige

Kristianstad
Östra Vallgatan 44
291 31 Kristianstad
Sverige

Malmö
Nöjesguiden
Lilla Torg 1
211 34 Malmö
Sverige

Stockholm
Södra Dryckesgränd 1
111 30 Stockholm
Sverige

Örebro
Näbbtorgsgatan 2, 4 tr
702 23 Örebro
Sverige

HKM MEDIA GROUP SWEDEN

Management

Jonas Källgren
Interim CEO
jk@hkm.se

Pelle Tamleht
Chefredaktör,
Nöjesguiden, Bästa Drycker
pelle.tamleht@ng.se
070-633 27 63

Ekonomi Nöjesguiden
ekonomi@ng.se

HKM Media Sales

Jordache Naran
Senior Account manager,
Stockholm
jn@hkm.se
073-628 91 11

Matthias Sjödin
Senior Account manager,
Stockholm
ms@hkm.se
070-996 99 45

Leopold Ericlid
Account manager,
Stockholm
le@hkm.se
073- 542 87 73

Magnus Linnemyr
Account manager,
Göteborg
ml@hkm.se
070-999 37 34

Martin Brolin
Senior Account Manager,
Skåne
mb@hkm.se
070-648 95 93

Julianna Golovanova
Account manager,
Skåne
jg@hkm.se
070-148 56 11

Linda Liljegren
Account manager/brand manager
Göteborg / Skåne
ll@hkm.se

Niklas Urdell
Senior account manager,
Örebro/Dalarna/Östergötland
nu@hkm.se
070-833 08 49

Dennis Karlsson
Account manager,
Örebro/Dalarna 
dk@hkm.se
070-910 84 60

Roger Ossmin
Account manager,
Östergötland
roger.ossmin@affarsstaden.se
070-314 94 86

Patric Svensson
Account manager,
Östergötland
patric.svensson@affarsstaden.se
070-911 55 99

Editorial

Peter Steen-Christensen
Editor in chief,
Nöjesguiden Lund, Utmärkt Malmö
ps@hkm.se
070-886 71 01

Tobias Carlsson
Editor in chief,
Kingsize
tobias.carlsson@kingsizemagazine.se
070-438 67 46

Malkolm Landreus
Editor,
Kingsize
malkolm.landreus@kingsizemagazine.se
070-880 05 38

Frasse Levinsson
Editor,
Nöjesguiden

frasse.levinsson@nojesguiden.se

Linn Koch-Emmery
Editor,
Nöjesguiden
linn.koch-emmery@nojesguiden.se

Pehr Grånefors
Editor in chief,
Marknad Öresund, Utmärkt Helsingborg och Nöjesnytt Helsingborg 
pg@hkm

070-634 66 79

Michael Jonasson
Editor Nöjesnytt Kristianstad
mj@hkm.se
0735-01 68 34

Editor

Björn Lisinski
Editor,
Marknad Affärsstaden
bjorn.lisinski@affarsstaden.se
0704424218

Pelle Blohm 
Editor, 
Marknad Örebro, Örebro Läns Tidning 
pb@hkm.se

Ulf Hjelting
Editor,
Örebro, Göteborg
uh@hkm.se

070-4416910

Thomas Helsing
Web & social media content manager
th@hkm.se

Production

Abdul Hamid Ali
Web & Graphic Designer
aa@hkm.se
076-999 14 48

Lauren Kavanagh
Art Director
laurenekavanagh@gmail.com

Distribution 

Andreas Wallberg
Distribution Örebro
distribution@hkm.se

Kostas Kiriazis
Distribution Skåne
073-359 90 78

Jean Felfle 
Distribution Göteborg
076-902 14 0