kontakta oss

VÅRA ADRESS​ER

Dublin
73 Leeson Street Lower
Dublin 2, DO2 X524
Ireland

Göteborg
Arsenalgatan 6
411 20 Göteborg
Sverige

Helsingborg
Nöjesguiden/Nöjesnytt
Norra Strandgatan 10
252 20 Helsingborg
Sverige

Linköping
Affärsstaden
Gjuterigatan 1D
582 73 Linköping
Sverige

Malmö
Nöjesguiden
Lilla Torg 1
211 34 Malmö
Sverige

Stockholm
Södra Dryckesgränd 1
111 30 Stockholm
Sverige

Örebro
Näbbtorgsgatan 2, 4 tr
702 23 Örebro
Sverige

HKM MEDIA GROUP SWEDEN

Management

Stefan Hallenius
CEO
sh@hkm.se
070-483 59 47

Pelle Tamleht
COO
Editor in chief,
Nöjesguiden
pelle.tamleht@ng.se
070-633 27 63

Jonas Källgren
COO
jk@hkm.se

Elin Strigå
Ekonomi
elin@finansinformation.com

HKM Media Sales

Jordache Naran
Account manager,
Stockholm
jn@hkm.se
073-316 14 42

Matthias Sjödin
Account manager,
Stockholm
ms@hkm.se
070-996 99 45

Leopold Ericlid
Account manager,
Stockholm
le@hkm.se
073-870 50 66

Rasmus Winblad
Key account manager,
Göteborg
rw@hkm.se
070-638 01 82

Magnus Linnemyr
Account manager,
Göteborg
ml@hkm.se
070-999 37 34

Martin Brolin
Key Account Manager,
Skåne
mb@hkm.se
070-648 95 93

Julianna Golovanova
Account manager,
Skåne
jg
@hkm.se
070-148 56 11

Susanne Lundin
Account manager,
Skåne
sl@hkm.se

Niklas Urdell
Key account manager,
Örebro/Dalarna/Östergötland
nu@hkm.se
070-833 08 49

Dennis Karlsson
Account manager,
Örebro/Dalarna 
dk@hkm.se
070-910 84 60

Emil Dufva
Account manager, 
Örebro/Dalarna
ed@hkm.se
070-886 79 46

Roger Ossmin
Account manager,
Östergötland
roger@affarsstaden.se
070-314 94 86

Patric Svensson
Account manager,
Östergötland
patric@affarsstaden.se
070-911 55 99

Jan Eklöf
Account manager,
Östergötland
jan@affarsstaden.se
070-766 12 30

Editorial

Peter Christensen
Editor in chief,
Totally Stockholm, Bästa Drycker, Utmärkt Malmö
ps@hkm.se
070-886 71 01

Tobias Carlsson
Editor in chief,
Kingsize
tobias.carlsson@kingsizemagazine.se
070-438 67 46

Malkolm Landreus
Editor,
Kingsize
malkolm.landreus@kingsizemagazine.se
070-880 05 38

Frasse Levinsson
Editor,
Nöjesguiden

frasse.levinsson@nojesguiden.se

Alexandra Lundbladh
Editor,
Nöjesguiden
Alexandra.lundbladh@ng.se

Linn Koch-Emmery
Editor,
Nöjesguiden
linn.koch-emmery@nojesguiden.se

Pehr Grånefors
Editor in chief,
 Marknad Öresund, Utmärkt Helsingborg och Nöjesnytt Helsingborg 
pg@hkm

070-634 66 79

Anna-Karin Hellborg
Editor,
Djungeltrumman
anna-karin@djungeltrumman.se

Peter Nordlander
Editor in chief,
Marknad Affärsstaden
peter@affarsstaden.se

070-821 45 95

Editor

Björn Lisinski
Editor,
Marknad Affärsstaden
bjorn.lisinski@affarsstaden.se
0704424218

Pelle Blohm 
Editor, 
Marknad Örebro, Örebro Läns Tidning 
pb@hkm.se

Ulf Hjelting
Editor,
Örebro/Dalarna
uh@hkm.se

070-4416910

Thomas Helsing
Web & social media content manager
th@hkm.se

Production

Niklas Berglund
Graphic production
nb@hkm.se
019-10 84 90

Abdul Hamid Ali
Web & Graphic Designer
aa@hkm.se
019-10 84 90

Lauren Kavanagh
Art Director
laurenekavanagh@gmail.com

Distribution 

Niklas Karlsson
Distribution manager
nk@hkm.se
073-525 35 55

Andreas Wallberg
Distribution Örebro
distribution@hkm.se

Event

Peyvand Ahmedi
Event coordinator,
Nöjesguiden
peyvand.ahmedi@nojesguiden.se
070-482 82 79